MintLily (Lily)



I am a 25-year-old, MtF Transgender girl, Game Art Student that does some coding in my spare time. This consists of game modding, front-end web development, Discord bot creation, and more. I like to play games; don't really know what genre I like. So far, my long term goal is to finish school, and work on a project (game); I started a little while back, inspired by two book series I really enjoyed reading. Some might say it's unfortunate, but the most hours I have in a single game is VRChat.

Games I Like to Play

VRChat ChilloutVR, Battlefield 2042, Halo: MCC & Infinite

Programs I Use (almost daily)

Discord, Spotify, Plex(amp), Photoshop, Dreamweaver, Illustrator, Unity3D, Blender, Visual Studio (Code), Rider, PhpStorm

Front-end Web Developer & Programmer

  • Age: 25
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Freelance: Available
  • Occupation: * Warehouse Associate

* Currently looking for a full-time job with something along the lines of computer science and/or Game Development. Some notable positions may include the following:
Software Engineer, Information & Technology (I.T.), Game Designer (Character / Level - Art focused)


Projects, commissions, and other things I've helped with or done for other people.

Happy Clients for services

Projects I work on


These number represent an estimated amount of knowledge I have for the categories.

HTML 75%
CSS 60%
JavaScript 3 20%
PHP 3 2 5%
C# 1 2 3 30%
Blender 1 2 3 30%
Illustrator 55%
Photoshop 90%
Unity3D 1 2 3 50%
1 - self-taught
2 - still learning
3 - beginner